Meny
Stäng
Våra sajter
Tillbaka till menyn

Vår styrelse

Stefan Fritzdorf

Ordförande

Stefan Fritzdorf

Vivels i Stockholm AB 
Box 6095 
102 32 Stockholm

stefan.fritzdorf@vivels.se

 

Vice ordförande

Anders Hansen

Hansens Café & Bageri AB 
Plangatan 2 
811 39 Sandviken
hansenscafe@outlook.com

 

Ledamöter

Fredric Ackermann

AB Lilla Bageriet
info@lillabageriet.se

 

Christian Nilsson

Boalts Bröd, Sölvesborg
christian@pilefood.se

 

Johan Lemser

Margaretas Bröd & Bakverk, Mölndal
johan@margaretas-bob.se

 

Karin Bodin

Polarbröd AB
karin.bodin@polarbrod.se

 

Anders C Jerndal

Pågen
anders.carlsson.jerndal@pagen.se

 

Oskar Frising

Oskar Frising AB
oskar.frising@telia.com

 

Ellinor Isaksson

Chokladfabriken på Söder AB 
ellinor@chokladfabriken.com

 

Peter Halldén

Peters Konditori, Falkenberg
Peter@peterskonditori.se

 

Per Klein

Lundbergs Konditori i Gröndal 
per@lundbergskonditori.se

 

Torbjörn Ullsten

Mjälloms Tunnbröd AB
torbjorn.ullsten@mjalloms.se

 

Hans Styrlander

Konditori Amarant AB 
hasse@konditoriamarant.se

 

Johan Sandelin-Järnåsen

Vete-katten
johan@vetekatten.se